Humphrey Alan Edward CADOUX-HUDSON, Managing Director, Nuclear New Build Generation Company Ltd, EDF Energy plc. For services to Secure Low-Carbon Electricity.

Margaret Joan, Lady JARVIS. For services to People with Visual Impairments and to Philanthropy.

Isaac JULIEN, Artist and Film Maker. For services to the Arts.

Dr. Anthony JUNIPER, Fellow, University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership. For services to Conservation.

Paul KEHOE, Chief Executive Officer, Birmingham International Airport. For services to the Aviation Industry and UK Economy.

Robert KEILLER, Chairman, Scottish Enterprise. For services to Business and Entrepreneurship.

Stephen Philip LANSDOWN. For services to Business and the community in Bristol.

Professor Deborah LAWLOR, Professor of Epidemiology, University of Bristol. For services to Social and Community Medicine.

Professor Melissa LEACH, Director, Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex. For services to the Social Sciences.

Professor Graham Andrew LESLIE, Visiting Professor of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship, Huddersfield University. For services to Entrepreneurship.

Ms Amanda Jane LEVETE. For services to Architecture.

Ani, Mrs. MAGILL, Executive Headteacher, St. John the Baptist Catholic Comprehensive School, Woking. For services to Education.

William Mackendrick MANN. For services to Sport, Recreation, the Arts and charity.

Ms Alexandra Louise MARKS, Crown Court Recorder, Criminal Cases Review Commissioner, Judicial Appointments Commissioner and Chair, Prisoners' Education Trust. For public service.

Graham Christopher Spencer MATHER, President, European Policy Forum. For services to Economic Regulation, Competition and Infrastructure Development.

Dr. Julie Katherine MAXTON, Executive Director, The Royal Society of London. For services to Science, Law and Education.

Bernard Cornelius McCAUGHEY, Director of Rehabilitation, Northern Ireland Prison Service. For public service.

Colin James Stewart McCLATCHIE, F.R.S.E., Vice-President, Scottish Opera. For services to Music and voluntary service in the West of Scotland.

Andrew McNAB. For services to Literacy and Charity.

Ms Gilian Mary McNEIL, Director and Chief Executive, Theirworld. For services to the Health and Education of Vulnerable Children and Women.

Ms Helena MILLS, Chief Executive Officer, Burnt Mill Academy Trust, Essex. For services to Education.

Professor John Halstead Hardman MOORE, F.B.A., F.R.S., Professor of Political Economy, University of Edinburgh and Professor of Economic Theory, London School of Economics. For services to Economics.

Melvyn MORRIS, Non-Executive Chairman, King Digital Entertainment plc. For services to Business and charitable services.

Ms Alison MUNRO (Mrs. Reeves), Managing Director, Phase 2, HS2 Ltd. For services to the Rail Industry.

Ms Diana Georgina NOBLE (Mrs. Patterson), Chief Executive, CDC Group. For services to International Development.

Dr. Carl Michael O'BRIEN, Chief Fisheries Science Adviser, Cefas. For services to the Management of Internationally-shared Fisheries.

Dr. Crystal Elizabeth OLDMAN, Chief Executive, Queen's Nursing Institute. For services to the Queen's Nursing Institute and Community Nursing.

Adrian PACKER, Chief Executive Officer, Core Education Trust. For services to Education.

William Henry Marcello PARENTE. For services to the Arts and Philanthropy.

Dr. Paul Lasseter PHILLIPS, O.B.E., Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Weston College Group, Weston-super-Mare. For services to Further and Higher Education.

Professor Lucilla POSTON, Head, Division of Women's Health, King's College London and KCL Campus Dean, St. Thomas' Hospital. For services to Women's Health.

Lesley Anne, Mrs. POWELL, Chief Executive Officer, North East Learning Trust, Principal, Shotton Hall Academy and Member of the Headteacher Board for the North. For services to Education.

Ms Claire Jennifer PRICE (Mrs. Teasdale), Chief Executive, Sport England. For services to Sport especially to increasing Women's and Girl's participation.

Ms Lucinda Jane RICHES, Non-Executive Director, UK Financial Investments. For services to Financial Services, British Industry and charity.

 $\label{eq:main_state} \mbox{Ms Jane Christina RINTOUL. For public service.}$

Christopher Alfred ROBBINS. For political and public service.

Hugo ROBSON, Chief Commercial Negotiator, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to the Security of Low-Carbon Electricity.

Professor Shamit SAGGAR, Associate Pro-Vice Chancellor and Professor of Political Science and Public Policy, University of Essex. For services to Social Science and Public Policy.

Christopher James SATTERTHWAITE, Chairman, The Roundhouse. For services to the Arts.

Ms Mary Elizabeth SCANLON. For political and public service.

Terrence SCUOLER, Chief Executive Officer, Engineering Employers Federation. For services to Manufacturing and Engineering.

Nora Margaret, Mrs. SENIOR, President, British Chambers of Commerce. For services to the Scottish and UK Business Community.

Louise Claire, Mrs. SHEPHERD, Chief Executive, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust, Liverpool. For services to Healthcare.

Professor Charles Pirie SKENE, O.B.E. For services to Business and Enterprise Promotion.

Alan Frank SMITH, Chairman, RAF Charitable Trust Enterprises. For voluntary service to Royal Air Force Personnel.

Ms June Rosalind SPENCER (Mrs. Brocksom), O.B.E., Actress. For services to Drama and charity.