Dr. Kerry Jean MASHFORD, Chief Executive, National Energy Foundation. For services to the Energy Industry.

Professor Malcolm David MASON. For services to the NHS and Cancer Research.

Margaret, Mrs. MASON, Founder and Executive Chair, Children 1st Day Nurseries Group. For services to Education.

Miss Maria McCAFFERY, M.B.E., lately Chief Executive Officer, RenewableUK. For services to the Renewable Energy Sector.

Catherine Brenda, Mrs. McCALLUM, Director, Rural Affairs, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Government and the community.

Gillian Lesley, Mrs. McCARTHY, Director, Operational Policy and Performance, Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service. For services to Employers and Employees.

Susan Bridget, Mrs. McDERMOTT, National Director and Non-Executive Director, Rainbows Bereavement Support GB. For services to Education.

Ms Francesca Jane McDONAGH, Head, Retail Banking and Wealth Management, HSBC. For services to Banking.

Ms Nona McDUFF, Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion, Kingston University. For services to Higher Education.

Dr. Ramesh Dulichandbhai MEHTA, President, British Association of Physicians of Indian Origin. For services to the NHS.

Professor Colin MELLORS. For services to Economic Development in Yorkshire.

Ms Heather Patricia MELVILLE, Director for Strategic Partnerships, Royal Bank of Scotland. For services to Gender Equality.

Ms Linda Jean MILLER, Project Manager, Crossrail. For services to Engineering and to Promoting Gender Equality.

Dr. Elizabeth MITCHELL, Chief Executive, Institute of Public Health in Northern Ireland. For services to Public Health.

Miss Valerie Theresa MOORE, Chief Executive Officer, Rightforsuccess Academy Trust, and Executive Head, Eaton Hall Specialist Academy, Norwich. For services to Education.

Patricia, Mrs. MORAN, Headteacher, Lionel Road Primary School, Brentford, London. For services to Education.

Amanda Rose, Mrs. MORDEY, Headteacher, Merstone Special School and Forest Oak Special School, Solihull. For services to Special Educational Needs and Disability.

Ms Gwyneth Anne Rhoda MORGAN, Founder, Prisoners Penfriends. For services to the Rehabilitation of Prisoners.

Paul Palmer MULLINS, lately Chairman, Industrial Development Advisory Board and Chairman, Education and Training Foundation. For services to Business and the Economy.

Alexander MURRAY, Chief Superintendent, West Midlands Police. For services to Evidence-based Policing.

Ms Judith Mary MURRAY. For services to Tennis, Women in Sport and charity.

David Richard NEWELL. For services to the Newspaper and Publishing Industries.

Gillian Collins, Mrs. NORTON, D.L., lately Chief Executive, London Borough of Richmond Upon Thames. For services to Local Government.

Miss Chinyere Adah (Chi-chi) NWANOKU, M.B.E., Musician. For services to Music.

Ms Maureen OKOYE, Headteacher, Davies Lane Primary School, Leytonstone, London. For services to Education.

Dr. Kathryn OLDHAM (Mrs. Rogers), Head of Resilience, Civil Contingencies and Resilience Unit, Association of Greater Manchester Authorities. For services to Local Government.

Jonathan Mark O'NEILL, Managing Director, Fire Protection Association. For services to Fire Safety.

Nicholas Ronald ORMEROD. For services to Theatre Design.

Professor Clive Peter PAGE, Professor of Pharmacology and Head of Sackler Institute of Pulmonary, King's College London. For services to Pharmacology.

Angela, Mrs. PAGET, lately Headteacher, St. Bede's Catholic Junior School. Widnes. For services to Education.

Dr. Alison PARKEN. For services to Equality and Diversity.

Ms Margaret PARKS, Chief Executive, Women's Rape and Sexual Abuse Centre, Cornwall. For services to Victims of Sexual and Domestic Abuse.

Harinder Singh PATTAR, Headteacher, The Heathland School, London. For services to Education.

Clive Robert PECKOVER, Head, Family Policy, Immigration and Border Policy Directorate, Home Office. For services to Policy on Family, Asylum and Sham Marriages.

Ms Helen Ann PHILLIPS, Business Change and Delivery Manager, Cymru Wales, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order.

Ms Wendy Joy PHILLIPS. For services to International Development.

Dr. Cheryll Denise PITT, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Aviation Safety.

Susannah Athenais Polly, Mrs. PURVIS, Chief Executive, ScotlandIS. For services to the Digital Economy in Scotland.

Mohammad Shahed QURAISHI, Consultant Ear, Nose and Throat Surgeon and Director ENT Masterclass, Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals. For services to the NHS and Medical Education.

Ms Emily RAMSAY. For services to Improving Health and Safety in the Forestry and Arboriculture Industries.

 $\label{eq:marsha_rate} \textit{Marsha} \; \textit{Rae}, \; \textit{Mrs.} \; \textit{RATCLIFF.} \; \textit{For charitable services}.$

Dr. Fiona Elizabeth RAYMENT, Director for Fuel Cycle Solutions, National Nuclear Laboratory. For services to UK Nuclear Research and Innovation.

Ms Anna Maria RICHARDSON, Researcher and Analyst, Crime and Policing Analysis, Home Office. For services to Drugs and Alcohol Evidence-based Policy.

Peter RICHARDSON, Chairman, Derby, Derbyshire, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire Local Enterprise Partnership. For services to Enterprise and Growth in Nottingham.

Karen, Mrs. RILEY, lately Headteacher, Frank Barnes School for Deaf Children, Camden, London. For services to Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.