Linda, Mrs. GREGSON, Head, Primary Care Transformation Team, Scottish Government. For services to Education and Social Care.

Ms Inga Margaret Amy GRIMSEY. For services to Heritage and the community.

John GUTHRIE. For charitable services.

Professor Erica Victoria HAIMES, Emeritus Professor of Sociology and Founding Executive Director, Policy, Ethics and Life Sciences Research Centre, Newcastle University. For services to Social Science.

Roger Toby Soames HARGREAVES, Director, Hybrid Bill Delivery, High Speed 2 Ltd. For services to Transport.

Asif Abdul HASEEB. For services to Racial Equality, Health and Education in Scotland and Pakistan.

Susan Carol, Mrs. HAWKS. For services to the Conservative Party.

Dr. Geoffrey Charles HAWTIN, lately Member, Board of Trustees, Kew Gardens. For services to Global Agrobiodiversity Conservation, Subsistence Livelihood Enhancement and Sustainable Food Programmes.

Gillian Frances, Mrs. HILLIER, lately Deputy Director, Free Schools (North), University Technical Colleges and Studio Schools Capital, Education Funding Agency. For services to Education.

Miss Patricia Ann HODGE, Actress. For services to Drama.

The Very Reverend Dr. Elizabeth Lorna HOOD. For services to the Church of Scotland and charity.

Katharine, Mrs. HORLER, Chief Executive, Adviza and Chair, Careers England. For services to Further Education.

Philip HORROCKS, Grade 7, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Dr. Kamaljit Kaur HOTHI, Head of Colleague Volunteering and Group Fundraising, Lloyds Banking Group. For services to Diversity in the Banking Sector.

Catherine Anne, Mrs. HOWELL, Chief Nurse, Diagnostic and Therapeutic Services, NHS Blood and Transplant. For services to Nursing.

Geraldine Lesley, Mrs. HOWLEY, Chief Executive Officer, Incommunities. For services to Housing, Young People and the community in Bradford.

Miss Louise HUBBLE, Police Inspector, Hampshire Constabulary. For services to the Rural communities in Hampshire and the Isle of Wight.

Dr. Nicholas HUGHES. For services to Innovation in Africa.

Miss Mary Winifred Gloria HUNNIFORD (Mrs. Way). For services to Cancer charities through Breast Screening Services and Cancer Support.

Professor Nigel Peter HUNT, Head of Orthodontic Department, Eastman Dental Institute, University College London. For services to Dentistry and to the Specialty of Orthodontics.

Thomas HURST, Chief Investment Officer, Sunderland City Council. For services to Local Government and Economic Prosperity through Inward Investment.

Miss Ogheneruona Mercy IGUYOVWE, Senior Specialist Prosecutor, International Justice and Organised Crime Division, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order. Ms Alison Jane INMAN, J.P. For services to Social Housing Tenants in Essex.

Professor Emily JACKSON, FBA, Professor of Law and Vice Chair, Academic Board, London School of Economics. For services to Higher Education.

Ms Glenys JACKSON, Director, Merchant Navy Training Board. For services to Recruitment and Training.

Dr. Patricia Denise JACKSON (Mrs. McClure). For services to Children with Additional Support Needs, and to charity.

Gillian Olive May, Mrs. JAMES, Headteacher, St Mary's Church of England (A) Primary School, Staffordshire. For services to Education.

Jacqueline, Mrs. JENKS, Chief Executive, Leapfrog Mountain. For services to Training, Project Management and People Development.

Brendan James JOYCE, Chief Executive Officer, Norfolk Wildlife Trust. For services to Wildlife Conservation in Norfolk.

Ms Natasha KAPLINSKY, Broadcaster. For services to Holocaust Commemoration.

Arvind Michael KAPUR, D.L., Chairman, National Space Centre and Founder and Director, Signum Corporate Communications Ltd. For services to Science, Technology, Business and Enterprise.

Chandrakant KATARIA, Group Chief Executive, East Midlands Housing Group. For services to Housing in the East Midlands.

Idris KHAN. For services to Art.

Philip Andrew KIMBERLEY, lately Chair, England Hockey. For services to Hockey.

Keith Charles KNOWLES, Chief Executive, Beds and Bars. For services to the community and charity.

Dr. Nikesh KOTECHA, Chief Executive Officer, Morningside Pharmaceuticals. For services to Entrepreneurship, Innovation in Pharmaceutical Services and Philanthropy.

Richard James LAKE, Owner and Chief Executive, Eastern Airways and Humberside Airport. For services to Aviation.

Ms Sarah-Jane Abigail LANCASHIRE. For services to Drama.

Joan, Mrs. LAWTON, Independent Member, TACT Adoption and Permanence Panel and Member, TACT Board of Trustees. For services to Adoption.

Timothy Patterson LEFROY. For services to the Advertising Industry.

Dr. Nigel William LEIGH, Principal and Chief Executive, Stephenson College. For services to Further Education and Apprenticeships.

Anthony Rhydian LEWIS, Peer to Peer and Financial Inclusion Innovator. For services to Financial Services.

Dr. Robert William LEWIS, Director, TotalSim. For services to Science Applied to Sport.

Richard LISTER, Vice-Chancellor, University of Suffolk. For services to Higher Education.

Norman Robert LYNAS, Chairman, Lynas Foodservice. For services to the Business Sector, to charity and the community in Northern Ireland.

Miss Morag Dorothy MACKELLAR (Mrs. Pentland), Allied Health Professionals Children's Services Manager, NHS Forth Valley. For services to Dietetics, the Dietetic Profession and Public Health.