Ms Stephanie SPRING, Chair, Children in Need. For services to charity.

Euan Rodgers STEWART, O.B.E., Head of Intelligence, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Protecting Tax Revenue.

Bernard John TAYLOR, D.L. For services to Business, Education and the Arts.

Professor Pamela Jane TAYLOR, Professor of Forensic Psychiatry, Cardiff University. For services to Forensic Psychiatry.

Kenneth Olumuyiwa THARP, O.B.E., lately Chief Executive, The Place. For services to Dance.

Professor Alexandra Marie WALSHAM, F.B.A., Professor of Modern History, University of Cambridge. For services to History.

Ms Jennifer WATSON, lately Chair, Electoral Commission. For services to Electoral Democracy.

Professor Graham Charles Murray WATT, F.R.S.E., Norie Miller Chair of General Practice, University of Glasgow. For services to Healthcare.

Professor Jean Christine WHITE, Chief Nursing Officer, Welsh Government. For services to Nursing and Midwifery in the UK and Europe.

Petra, Mrs. WILKINSON, Head, Transport Security Co-ordination and Operational Response, Department for Transport. For services to Transport Security.

Paul Ernest WILLIAMS, Labour Market Operations Director, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to the Department for Work and Pensions and to charity.

Gregory Mark WOOD, Chairman, NSPCC. For services to Children and Young People.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Aubrey John ADAMS, Honorary Patron and Chair, Wigmore Hall. For services to the Arts.

Ms Dawn Ailsa ADAMS, Clinical Director, Public Dental Service, NHS Fife. For services to Dentistry.

Agatha (Ocansey), Mrs. AKYIGYINA. For political and public service.

Professor Michael Calvert APPLEBY, lately Chief Scientific Adviser, World Animal Protection. For services to Animal Welfare.

John ARCHBOLD, Programme Manager, Liverpool, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Digital Innovation and the community in Merseyside.

Professor Polly Louise ARNOLD, Crum Brown Chair of Chemistry, University of Edinburgh. For services to Chemistry and Women in STEM.

Ms Catherine ASHLEY, lately Chair, Holocaust Memorial Day Trust. For services to Holocaust Commemoration and Awareness.

Neil Roderick BAKER, lately Consultant Podiatrist, Ipswich Hospital NHS Trust. For services to Podiatry and Diabetes.

Rodney Lister BASS, lately Councillor, Essex County Council. For services to Local Government.

Ms Catherine Mary BENNETT, lately National Director for Wales, Equality and Human Rights Commission. For services to Equality and Human Rights.

Richard Jonathan BENSON, President, Tell MAMA, and Board Member, Community Security Trust. For services to the Jewish community.

Rory David BEST. For services to Rugby.

Professor Graeme BLACK, Professor of Genetics and Ophthalmology, Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Genetics and Ophthalmology.

Professor Katherine Mary BLUNDELL, Professor of Astrophysics, University of Oxford. For services to Astronomy and the Education of Young People.

Ruth Dorothy, Mrs. BOVILL, Headteacher, Heathermount Special Needs School, Berkshire. For services to Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Keith George BRADSHAW. For services to charity and Young People in the West Midlands.

Simon Thomas BRAMWELL, Chief Executive Officer, SS Simon and Jude Church of England Primary Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Professor Susan Mary BRAYE, Emerita Professor of Social Work, University of Sussex. For services to Vulnerable People.

Ms Andrea Ruth BREWSTER, Member and lately President, Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys. For services to Intellectual Property.

Ms Tracey BROWN, Director, Sense about Science. For services to Science.

Professor William BUCHANAN, Professor of Computing and Director, Centre for Networking, Security and Distributed Systems, Edinburgh Napier University. For services to Cyber Security.

Ms Sally Jane BURLINGTON, Head of Policy, Local Government Association. For services to Adult Social Services.

Michael CECIL, Chairman, Rathlin Development and Community Association. For services to Community Development on Rathlin Island.

Roger Arthur Holden CHADWICK, Member, Courts of Common Council and The Irish Society. For services to the City of London Corporation and community initiatives in Northern Ireland.

Michael Hugh CHERRY, National Policy Chairman, Federation of Small Businesses. For services to the Small Business Community.

Sultan Ahmed CHOUDHURY, Chief Executive Officer, Al Rayan Bank. For services to the UK Market for Islamic Finance.

William John CHRISPIN, Project Manager, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence Acquisition and to Military Capability.

Professor David CLARK, Wellcome Trust Investigator, University of Glasgow. For services to Education in Dumfries and Galloway and Research into End of Life Care.

John Gordon CLUFF. For services to Business and charity.

David John COLDMAN. For services to Business, Young People and charity.

Jeremy Michael Rooke COLLINGRIDGE. For voluntary service in Leicestershire.

Hugh CONNOR, Director, Centre for Effective Services. For services to Social Care.

James Gareth COOPER, Chief Executive, Middletown Centre for Autism Ltd. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs.