Dorothy Anne, Mrs. GUNNEE. For services to Community Music and Young People in Glasgow.

Raymond GUY, Practice Manager, Ellergreen Medical Centre, Liverpool. For services to Patient Care.

John Maddison HALL, Chair of Trustees, Hollybank Trust, West Yorkshire. For services to Children and Adults with Special Needs and Disabilities.

Professor Susan HALLAM, Professor, Emerita, Institute of Education, University of London. For services to Music Education.

Patrick HALLGATE, Route Managing Director, Western, Network Rail. For services to the Economy in the South West.

Dr. Barbara HAMMOND, Chief Executive, Low Carbon Hub. For services to Community Energy Development, particularly in Oxfordshire.

Margaret Carol Ann, Mrs. HANNIBAL, Director of Operations, MOSAIC. For services to Bereaved Children and their Families in Dorset.

Miss Maria, HANSON. For services to Children and Young People with Life Debilitating Conditions in the Midlands through Me and Dee.

Helena Teresa, Mrs. HARPER, Head of Teacher Development, Education Standards Directorate, Department for Education. For services to Education and to the community in Redbridge.

Samuel HARRIS. For services to Recreational Sea Angling.

Paul Edward HARRISON. For services to Law Enforcement and the Public through the Metropolitan Police Service and St. John Ambulance.

Alan James HARVEY. For political service.

Miss Margaret Ann HAWKES, Foster Carer, Merseyside. For services to Children and Families.

Derek John HAYWARD. For services to Sport and Young People in Shropshire.

Kerry, Mrs. HEARSEY, Chief Executive, The Princess Royal Trust for Carers in Hampshire. For services to Carers in Hampshire.

Deric Armstrong HENDERSON, lately Editor, Press Association Ireland. For services to Journalism in Northern Ireland.

Miss Donna Frances, HENDRY, Team Leader, Dunfermline Station Scottish Ambulance Service. For services to Emergency Healthcare in Fife.

Professor Martin Anthony HENDRY, Head of the School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Glasgow. For services to Public Engagement in Science.

Professor Katharine HERON, Professor of Architecture, University of Westminster. For services to Architecture and Higher Education.

William Michael HEWITT, Operations Manager, Rock Lifeboat Station, RNLI. For services to Maritime Safety on the Camel Estuary.

Frances Ina, Mrs. HICKOX, Co-Founder, St. Endellion Music Festival. For services to Music in Cornwall.

Andrew Patrick HILL. For humanitarian services in the Philippines.

Norris Albert HILL. For services to the community in Wolverhampton.

Stephen HILL, Deputy Headteacher, St. Joseph's Roman Catholic Primary School, Shaw, Oldham. For services to Education and Charity.

The Reverend Dr. Richard Leslie HILLS. For services to Industrial Heritage.

Miss Maryanne HODGKINSON, Head of Arts, Media and Business Administration, Derwen College. For services to Further Education for Adults with Learning Difficulties.

Matthew HODSON, Consultant Nurse, Homerton Hospital, Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Respiratory Care

Dennis Anthony HOLLAND, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Aviation Safety.

Professor Peter Kenneth HOLMAN, Music Director. For services to Early Music.

Derek Royston HOPKINS, Assistant Chief Officer, Special Constabulary, Essex Police. For services to the community in Essex.

Helena Marie, Mrs. HOPKINS, Head of the Garden Rooms, Prime Minister's Office. For public service.

Miss Susan Patricia HOPKINS, Higher Executive Officer, Stratford Benefit Centre. For services to Customers and charitable services.

Karen-Marie, Mrs. HORN, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Armed Forces and Service Families.

David Malcolm HORSMAN, Chairman, Mid Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce. For services to Business and the Economy in Yorkshire.

Keith Richard HOSKINS, Hitchin Town Centre Manager. For services to the community in Hitchin.

Maureen, Mrs. HUDSON, Chair, Musgrove Leukaemic Group Somerset, South West. For charitable services to Healthcare.

David HUGHES, Chair, EMI Music Sound Foundation and EMI Archive Trust. For services to the UK Music Industry and Charity.

Ms Linda Ashbarry HUGHES, J.P. For services to the community in South Devon.

Alastair Hislop HUME. For services to Fisheries Management and Angling in North East Scotland.

Ms Tiffany HUNT. For services to Heritage in North West England.

Miss Sarah Alice HUNTER, Vice-Captain, England Women's Rugby Union Team. For services to Rugby.

Robin Timothy HUTCHINSON. For services to the Arts and to the community in Surbiton and Kingston upon Thames.

Professor Elisabeth Ann INNES, Principal Scientist and Director of Communications, Moredun Research Institute. For services to Scientific Research and Communication.

Paul Shanthakumar JACOB, lately Trustee, Christian Aid. For charitable and voluntary services.

Sara Delano, Mrs. JACSON. For services to Young People in Shaftesbury and to the community in North Dorset.

Dr. Stefan Maria Josef Stanislaus JANIKIEWICZ, lately Clinical Director, Drug and Alcohol Services, Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Reducing Drug Misuse.

Melvin JEHU, lately Chair, Cwm Taf Community Health Council. For services to Healthcare and to the community in South Wales.

John Maurice Arthur JENKINS, President and Chair, SportsAble. For services to Disability Sport.