## CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

31 December 2013

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to make the following promotions in, and appointments to, the Royal Victorian Order:

# The Royal Victorian Order



#### D.C.V.O.

To be Dames Commander:

Elizabeth Periam, Lady Acland Hood Gass, Lord-Lieutenant of Somerset.

The Honourable Annabel Alice Hoyer, Mrs. WHITEHEAD, C.V.O., Lady in Waiting to The QUEEN.

## K.C.V.O.

To be Knights Commander:

Algernon Eustace Hugh HEBER-PERCY, Lord-Lieutenant of Shropshire.

Marcus Edward Setchell, C.V.O., Surgeon-Gynaecologist, Royal Household.

## C.V.O.

To be Commanders:

Nicholas John Lucas Chance, L.V.O., J.P., Private Secretary to Prince Michael of Kent.

His Honour Gruffydd Huw Morgan Daniel, Lord-Lieutenant of Gwynedd.

Edward Charles Griffiths, L.V.O., Deputy Master of the Household.

Jennifer Susan, Mrs. GORDON LENNOX, L.V.O., Lady in Waiting to The Queen.

Michael John Paul Marks, C.B.E., Trustee, The Queen's Trust and The Prince's Trust.

Phillippe Patrick O'SHEA, C.N.Z.M., L.V.O., New Zealand Herald of Arms Extraordinary.

Mark Ian Price, Chairman, Business in the Community and The Prince's Countryside Fund.

Valerie Lane-Fox, Mrs. PITT-RIVERS, Lord-Lieutenant of Dorset.

David Ian Scott, formerly Trustee, The Duke of Edinburgh's Award.

Hugh Richard SEABORN, formerly Member of Council, Duchy of Lancaster.

## L.V.O.

To be Lieutenants:

Craig Bruce Andrew, formerly Executive Director, The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award.

Chief Inspector John Derek Askew, M.V.O., Metropolitan Police. For services to Royalty Protection.

Miss Caroline Ann Cassels, M.V.O., Matron, King Edward VII's Hospital, Sister Agnes.

Robin Simon CONIBEAR, Development Manager, Poundbury, Duchy of Cornwall.

Diane Angela, Mrs. Duke, D.L., Private Secretary and Comptroller to Princess Alexandra, the Honourable Lady Ogilvy.

Annabelle Mary, Mrs. Galletley, M.V.O., Assistant Private Secretary to The Earl and Countess of Wessex, and Lady in Waiting to The Countess of Wessex.

Inspector Iain MacRae, M.V.O., Metropolitan Police. For services to Royalty Protection.

Peter Stephen Neumark, formerly Deputy Chairman, Outward Bound Trust.

David James Ryan, Director of Records and Assistant Keeper of the Royal Archives.

David Charles WHEELER, M.V.O., Senior Furniture Conservator, Royal Collection Trust.

Captain Richard Martin WOODMAN, formerly Corporate Board, Trinity House.

To be an Honorary Lieutenant:

Ms Wendy Yvonne Nomathemba Luhabe, formerly Trustee, The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award Foundation.

#### M.V.O.

To be Members:

David Barber, The Queen's Swan Marker.

Sandra, Mrs. Bull, Correspondence Officer, Royal Household.

Mark Edward FISHER, Head of Ticketing and Sales, Royal Collection Trust.

Miss Victoria Lucy HARRIS, Director, Business in the Community and The Prince's Rural Action Programme.

Heather Corinne, Mrs. HATHERLY, Administrative Assistant, Palace of Holyroodhouse.

Amanda Jane, Mrs. Holdforth, R.V.M., Housekeeper, Royal Lodge.

Gemma Catherine Teresa, Mrs. KAZA, Inventory Controller, Household of The Prince of Wales and The Duchess of Cornwall.

Kevin David Lomas, R.V.M., House Manager, Highgrove House.

Garry Keith Marsden, Visitor Manager, Balmoral Castle.

Inspector Ian William Reid. For services to Royalty Protection in Scotland.

Debra Louise, Mrs. SEARLE, M.B.E., formerly Trustee, The Duke of Edinburgh's Award.

William David Hamilton Sellar, Lord Lyon King of Arms and Secretary of the Order of the Thistle.

Inspector Andrew Neil STAPLETON, Metropolitan Police. For services to Royalty Protection.

Alexander Milne Taylor, R.V.M., formerly Foreman, Balmoral Estate.

Paul James Webb. For property services to the Royal Household.

David Weigh, R.V.M., Chief Cabinet Maker, Royal Household.

Joanne Elizabeth, Mrs. Wilson, Senior Anniversaries Officer. Royal Household.

Martin David Woods, R.V.M., Head Gardener, Sandringham Estate.