Warrant Officer Class 2 Leslie John Hunt, Corps of Royal Engineers, Territorial Army, 24328518.

Captain (Acting Major) Christian Glyndwr LAMB, The Rifles, 563432.

Captain (Acting Major) Guy William John Lock, Coldstream Guards, 552096.

Major Matthew John Frederick MIDDLEDITCH, Q.G.M.,The Royal Logistic Corps, 545577.

Lieutenant Colonel Stephen John Morgan, Royal Corps of Signals, 547406.

Staff Sergeant Stuart Andrew Nash, Royal Corps of Signals, Territorial Army, 24645167.

Major Andrew James Parker, The Royal Logistic Corps, 540061.

Lance Bombardier Benjamin James Parkinson, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 25119637.

Major Hemchandra RAI, B.E.M., Adjutant General's Corps (Gurkha Staff and Personnel Support Branch), 546343.

Major Fabian Andrew David Lechmere ROBERTS, M.V.O., Irish Guards, 543076.

Lieutenant Colonel Brian Mackenzie Ross, The Royal Regiment of Scotland, 543247.

Major Robert Sadler, Royal Mercian and Lancastrian Yeomanry, Territorial Army, 545494.

Captain Andrew James SANGER, Corps of Royal Engineers, 24700987.

Major Mathew Timothy James Short, Corps of Royal Engineers, 546039.

Captain Martyn Jonathan Thompson, Royal Army Veterinary Corps, 564748.

Major Mark Lloyd Welham, The Royal Welsh, 541214. Captain Nicholas Simon Wilson, The Yorkshire Regiment, 24738932.

Major Kevin Young, Royal Regiment of Artillery, Territorial Army, 547616.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore Nigel Philip BEET, O.B.E., Royal Air Force, 5205185N.

Group Captain Domonic Anthony STAMP, Royal Air Force, 8029838D.

Air Commodore Margaret Elaine West, Royal Air Force, 8062626D.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Roderick Alexander BOUNDY, Royal Air Force, 8300164R.

Wing Commander Roderick John Dennis, Royal Air Force, 8304608R.

Wing Commander Christopher John Fisher, Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training), 0210344J.

Group Captain James Cameron McGregor Johnston, Royal Air Force, 2627368J.

Group Captain Michael Dawson LAVENDER, Royal Air Force, 8300178K.

Wing Commander Justine Elizabeth Morton, Royal Air Force, 306113E.

Wing Commander Stephen Michael Robert WARD, M.B.E., Royal Air Force, 8029749R.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Flight Lieutenant Timothy Alexander Barlow, Royal Air Force, 8701658J.

Chief Technician David Jeremy Briggs, Royal Air Force, S8271340.

Squadron Leader Benjamin John Clark, Royal Air Force, 5208747Y.

Sergeant Benjamin David Crossley, Royal Air Force, K8430780.

Squadron Leader Glynis Mary DEAN, Royal Air Force, 9116E.

Warrant Officer Kevin John Patrick Foxwell, Royal Air Force, K8205066.

Squadron Leader Phillip Leslie Jones, Royal Air Force, 8216160C.

Squadron Leader Tal Thomas Adam LAMBERT, Royal Air Force, 8408513L.

Flight Sergeant Dale Edward Spencer WOOLMAN-LANE, Royal Air Force, C8216028.

Flight Sergeant Martin Alan Purvis, Royal Air Force, T8215499.

Squadron Leader Simon Edward Reade, Royal Air Force, 2631906K.

Flight Sergeant Derek Charles Smith, Royal Air Force, Q8152695.

Chief Technician Barry John Stringer, Royal Air Force, K8282714.

Warrant Officer Paul Wheable, Royal Air Force, A8112660.

Warrant Officer David John Woodhead, Royal Air Force, P8130279.

Order of the British Empire



(Civil Division)

G.B.E.

To be Ordinary Knights Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Sir Alan Peter BUDD. For services to Economic Policy and the Office for Budget Responsibility.

Sir Keith Edward MILLs. For services to the London 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games.

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

The Right Honourable Margaret Mary BECKETT, M.P. For public and political service.

Dr. Christine Braddock, C.B.E., Principal and Chief Executive, Birmingham Metropolitan College. For services to Further Education.

Ms Sally Coates, Principal, Burlington Danes Academy, Hammersmith. For services to Education.

Professor Sarah Ann Cowley. For services to Health Visiting.

Ms Nancy Karen Hallett, O.B.E.. Former Chief Executive, Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Healthcare.